SHARE IT
Pin this on Pinterest

Lapidary Equipment Resources

Ready to invest in your own lapidary equipment? Here's a list of suppliers and manufacturers to start you on your way.  

Lapidary equipment manufacturers

  • Inland Lapidary, www.inlandlapidary.com
  • Covington Lapidary, www.covington-engineering.com
  • Diamond Pacific Lapidary, www.diamondpacific.com
  • Hi-Tech Diamond Products, www.hitechdiamond.com
  • Raytech Industries, www.raytech-ind.com
  • Barranca Diamond, www.barrancadiamond.com
  • Graves Company, www.gravescompany.com
  • Lortone, Inc., www.lortone.com
  • Crystalite Lapidary and Glass Products, www.crystalite.com
  • Lapcraft, Inc., www.lapcraft.com
  • Ameritool, Inc., www.ameritool-inc.com

Lapidary equipment suppliers

  • Kingsley North, www.kingsleynorth.com
  • Unconventional Lapidarist, www.unconventionallapidarist.com
  • Cabbing Machines, www.cabbingmachines.com
  • Cyber Rock Hound, www.cyberrockhound.com
FIND MORE: stone , stone setting , cabochon

Want to leave a comment?

Only registered members of FacetJewelry.com are allowed to leave comments. Registration is FREE and only takes a couple minutes.

Login or Register now.
PRODUCTS YOU MIGHT LIKE
DIGITAL DOWNLOAD
$4.95
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Get awesome news, tips, & free stuff!